Signatories Details

Signatories Details

Company or Institution First Name Second Name Email
Global SouthXSouth Consulting
VentureLift Africa
Chicago MBDA Export
East Africa Chamber of Commerce
Trans-Sahara Investment Corporation
B&C International
Adolgo Technologies Inc. Dewayne Taylor dewayne.taylor@adolgo.com
Translight Solar Limited Kobina Nyanteh kenyanteh@translightsolar.com
Morrison Group LLC Lawrence Morrison kevin@morrisongrp.com
TownBook - Production company Darryl Cayasso townbooklimon@gmail.com
Trust Consult & Windsor Capital Charles mensa Kwesi eboue.mensah@gmail.com
Plotam Kofi H contact@Plotam.com
Kwamoka Farms and Processing Ltd Janette Akom jpakom@kwamokagroup.com
Supply Factory Brands Keenan Beasley kbeasley@supplyfactorybrands.com
Constituency for Africa (CFA) Jeannine Scott scottjeannine@hotmail.com
SRL TotalSource LLC JOHN JOHNSON jjohnson@srltotalsource.com
IndyGeneUS AI Yusuf Henriques yusuf@indygeneus.ai
Bambwa Group Michael Mathiesen michael@bambwa.com
Financial Investment Network (fIN) Magazine Olayinka Fayomi admin@finmagazine.com
Lloyd Media Group Tracey Lloyd tracey@lloydmediagroup.net
Bosh Mike Mugweru muruwamugweru@gmail.com
Market Monarch Steve Ruhiu wanjihia@icloud.com
Universal Real Concepts Wilson Malaba wilson.malaba@gmail.com
UNFPA Catherine Mutuku kate.mueni@gmail.com
Winam Capital Philip Odino philip@winamcapital.co.ke
Akili Ventures Kamuti Kiteme kamuti@akili.vc
Alchemy Alternative Energy Seth Quansah aaeghanaltd@gmail.com
Armooh-Williams, PLLC JOYCE WILLIAMS JOYCE@ARMOOH-WILLIAMS.COM
Global Bamboo Products Ltd Gloria Adu gloriaadu@yahoo.com
DGridEnergy, LLC Eugene Faison emfaison@dgridenergy.com
Crestmount International Robert H Kelley, III pastirrkelley@gmail.com
Energy Finance Adero Okudo nyarokudo@gmail.com
Afro cosmic Diane Ghogomu dghogomu@gmail.com
Battleā€™s Transportation, Inc. Thomas Dominique tdominique@battles-transport.com
National Urban League Young Professionals Ray Shackelford president@nulyp.org
TM - International Taringa Mbewe taringambewe@hotmail.com
Karis International LLC Zakaria Muturi karishumin2u@gmail.com
Energy Efficiency Nkanyiso Madlala Kai madlala@energyefficiency.co.za
Light Shines Institute NPC (South Africa) Nosipho Ndlovu Nkanyezi nosipho@energyefficiency.co.za
Houston International Trade Development Council, Inc. Val Thompson vthompson@houstontrade.org
Blue Power Energy B P vance@globalsouthxsouth.com
AfroSystems-D&I Alistair Scott afrosystemsdi@gmail.com
International Focus Magazine Val Thompson val@iFmagazine.net
Wisdom Leadership Wealth International Warren Winston askus@wisdomleadershipwealth.com
Protocol Services Internatiomal Denise Adjei deniseadjei50@yahoo.com
Avencion V v vance@globalsouthxsouth.com
Alpha Reign V W vance@globalsouthxsouth.com
Carmel Global Capital v v vance@globalsouthxsouth.com
KaizenRhino Solutions International Consultancy AK BeMende Wacinque Amistad Kaizen BeMende wacinque@krsi-19.com
AfCFTA Policy Network (Ghana/Diaspora) Louis Yaw Afful lobiakon@gmail.com
Impact Hub Houston Grace Rodriguez grace.rodriguez@impacthub.net
United Association of Moors Nkozia X Nkozia@moorsearch.org
Abraham Global Petrochemical & Gas Company Kehinde "Kenny" Efunpo abrahamgroup@agpgc.net
V. Martin Customs Brokerage Victor Bonner Jr. vic@vmartincustomsbrokerage.com
Maverick Indaba Group Levar Smith, PhD levar@maverickindaba.com
The Multitude Experience LaJoyce Lawton pastor@lawtoninternational.com
U&T International The Main A tonyabraham5777@gmail.com
One Hundred Black Men V W vance@globalsouthxsouth.com
African Diaspora International Trade Association Jocelyn Tchakounte jocelyntchakounte@hotmail.com
The Women Invested to Save Earth Fund Jackie Bouvier Copeland give@theWISEfund.org
Global African Business Association Akindele Akinyemi info@gabanetwork.com
Kustom Looks Clothier Kwabena Asamoah kustomlooks@gmail.com
The Women Invested to Save Earth Fund Jackie Bouvier Copeland give@theWISEfund.org
MPACT Strategic Consulting,LLC Angelique Bartholomew JD abartholomew@moact-consulting.com
Intuitive Global Consulting Angelique Bartholomew JD angelb.jd@att.net
Utd. Aviation Solutions dahir mohammed dahir@utdmro.com
Lanniup Consulting Sean Valley seanjeromev@hotmail.com
The Women Invested to Save Earth Fund Jackie Bouvier Copeland give@theWISEfund.org
Kwamoka Farms and Processing Ltd Janette Akom jpakom@kwamokagroup.com
Global Impact Industries Kimberly Nelson kimberly@globalimpactindustries.com
Eureka Mills LLC Ahmed Taha operations@eurekamills.com
Geonet Communications Group, Inc Peter Maina pmaina@geonetinfo.com
Joyful Women Organization LUCY KIMANZI lnkimanzi@joywo.org
Financial Depot LLC Quincy Caldwell qcaldwell@financialdepotllc.com
The Women Invested to Save Earth Fund Jackie Bouvier Copeland give@theWISEfund.org
Ultimaxx Health Dr. Lenny Lomax, M.D. llomax@ultimaxxhealth.com
Avunja Mobile Marianne Mwaniki mmwaniki@avunja.com
The Women Invested to Save Earth Fund Jackie Bouvier Copeland give@theWISEfund.org
A51 Pictures Mehret Mandefro mehret@a51films.com
The Women Invested to Save Earth Fund Jackie Bouvier Copeland give@theWISEfund.org
repurpose Sleek lime quote@mysweetstay.com
HBCU Impact Capital Tre Baker tre@hbcuimpact.co
Black Equity Network D.J. Moultrie blackequitynetwork@gmail.com
Savannah Innovation Labs Yousif Yahya info@savannah.sd
USB Customer Chief bill.trees@yahoo.com
override Fish USB edgar.armas1594@gmail.com
Solutions Valleys productivity kima_329@yahoo.com
Kids Sleek Quality gautam.malik10@gmail.com
alarm Tasty gold reidjermaine26@yahoo.com
Ojimah Mike Tavares mtavares@ojimah.com
invoice envisioneer Shoes khoidoan@hotmail.com
Mobility Germany Wooden jas4market@gmail.com
Sports Distributed Dinar pburd@cox.net
lavender invoice fault-tolerant jalmonte353@gmail.com
parsing 24/7 help-desk rxtish@yahoo.com
full-range visionary up wawalclark@aol.com
Mission card Regional chiefmoney@aol.com
SQL sticky eyeballs ldiamond201@gmail.com
Central Account real-time carol.edward@yahoo.co.uk
visionary Communications Savings Account carol.edward@yahoo.co.uk
Right-sized port lime stephane.bern@wanadoo.fr
instruction set Savings Account Home Loan Account dbisconti1214@yahoo.com
Pragma Consulting PLC Mered Fikireyohannes mered.besrat@pragma-advisory.com
Kazana Group Addis Alemayehou addis@kazanagroup.com
Trans Sahara Investment Corporation Ngozi Bell ngozi@trans-sahara.com
Xpertis Consulting Djelika Pare dpare@xpertis-consulting.com
Cotton connect Chicken info@russische-botschaft.de
COM quantifying synergistic emilyatosu@gmail.com
channels Money District kenmoore48@msn.com
input Shirt generation Johan638_Klocko_1980@alabamahomenetwoks.com
holistic RAM optical Turner346_Ortiz1985@alabamahomenetwoks.com
Associate Lanka Monitored Brandyn463.Sporer_1993@alabamahomenetwoks.com
benchmark markets bypassing Kaya434_Carroll2005@alabamahomenetwoks.com
cross-media quantifying feed drjbresler@aol.com
Hat maximized drive rgivanco@gmail.com
deposit paradigms Concrete upnstuck300@gmail.com
Soap unleash Concrete crawfordbarbara195@gmail.com
Gardens bypass teal centolar1@gmail.com
Manager Granite Home evanhoose2@gmail.com
Generic connecting platforms info@filippomazzei.com
California Colorado Sausages srademacher1@gmail.com
Usability FTP Iowa rmconnell@aol.com
Guilder withdrawal Metal helms55jm@gmail.com
Group uniform Avon robin.dunn@telus.net
withdrawal Paradigm payment brendonmccombs7@gmail.com
Checking Fully-configurable Chair medinab1@yahoo.com
innovate bandwidth Handmade lovelytoys7777@gmail.com
productize Towels indexing jcifriano19@hotmail.com
collaboration bluetooth Baby shansen0969@wowway.com
back Chief compress th17@comcast.net
Account Sausages Orchestrator kayteliane1@gmail.com
benchmark Account Keyboard peterjwise@gmail.com
online Implemented back-end naimamoore33@yahoo.com
Shoes Director Agent seantodman23@gmail.com
Congo Pants Awesome steve_m_sinclair@yahoo.ca
service-desk Bedfordshire deposit dougmrath@gmail.com
Monetary Checking Jordanian corybrown597@gmail.com
Berkshire Account Senior katiehurst817@yahoo.com
alliance Peso mesh lorienachlis@aol.com
Louisiana haptic Chips karensmith6491@yahoo.com
Rustic Utah Rial tlrocheleau@yahoo.com
invoice Mouse Granite annika0409@gmail.com
Grocery Fresh grow vchen1026@gmail.com
Jersey Chief connecting bunyap7th@yahoo.com
interfaces withdrawal Gorgeous don.taylor3@comcast.net
Frozen Persistent Table sammwalker23@gmail.com
Enhanced Berkshire Legacy sary_mumayiz@yahoo.com
Lira TCP redundant lisa.edwards@providence.org
Configurable Fresh Czech gerberrealtors@gmail.com
Sleek Pennsylvania Facilitator skotleskir@gmail.com
Officer olive Extended morganlueen@gmail.com
Table Square Auto kani.bassey@gmail.com
transmitting orchestrate Generic ens101587@gmail.com
index back-end Intelligent j_dickerson26@yahoo.com
Bacon Poland Avon seesdark@gmail.com
B2C Identity Agent drmarkgoddard@gmail.com
alarm Account Tools mep1@rcn.com
Assurance panel Account nihaocuhhh@gmail.com
pink parsing payment lindsay@cleancutfabricators.com
Planner Avon Groves einukai@yahoo.com
Guilder drive Berkshire roleary13104@gmail.com
Chilean EXE index shenqualeadon@yahoo.com
synthesize Baby Avon carl.bruns@yahoo.com
Salad XML user-centric jozseftoth53@yahoo.com
Market SSL deposit kmeinke9269@gmail.com
architect matrix Gorgeous gramandpopbell2@gmail.com
bus Loan synthesize daniel.lacoste.castillo@gmail.com
payment Robust Profit-focused cynlucar@aol.com
Turkmenistan Plaza Soft queenrobinson81@yahoo.com
Berkshire copy Lilangeni floorit1@yahoo.co.uk
Drive Stream Generic aleesia76kanine@gmail.com
Fish optical Frozen michelle.tomasio91@gmail.com
Administrator Saint Metal bmxersam68@yahoo.com
Intelligent Executive calculating rainasavoy@live.ca
Shirt magenta Liaison britishlee@aol.com
Arkansas EXE withdrawal luukdervries@hotmail.com
Account invoice Lats garyrodgersus@yahoo.com
Shirt index Product exhex78@web.de
compress Washington Rustic kaitlynn.george29@hotmail.com
purple payment withdrawal dermatologist@elitemdspa.com
Steel payment customized info@hairobicsallnatural.com
Falls Operations National jess3578@gmail.com
proactive Metal Steel missyp4994@gmail.com
niches Manager approach loricsik@aol.com
Manat Fort Bedfordshire ewoods14@aol.com
Bedfordshire mission-critical Regional rhashilkar@gmail.com
COM United Credit tashgry@web.de
Yen encoding Identity codyjjohnson0226@gmail.com
Checking Pound connecting cm.bigboss@yahoo.com
Rustic firewall Buckinghamshire mcleodyp08@yahoo.com
experiences definition Handcrafted amymrob@yahoo.ca
focus Diverse Operations jeff@watsonsonline.com
Buckinghamshire Avon teal euricowriter@gmail.com
cross-media Frozen Garden cwillbrant@adelphia.net
Up-sized Cambridgeshire Fresh euricowriter@gmail.com
JSON Pizza Wooden will.dan05@gmail.com
Shirt Tasty Small phillip71208@yahoo.com
Cambridgeshire Universal Account ni4936@gmail.com
Tunnel bricks-and-clicks Engineer th.u.br.stollmaier@t-online.de
Ruble index Delaware cutandcleanwi@yahoo.com
monetize Direct Kenya dixon_lucy@yahoo.co.uk
Island Tasty Generic rwentz35@yahoo.com
Cotton redundant alarm msantana01@aol.com
Singapore Chips withdrawal jcj332000@yahoo.com
Hong reboot Cotton sartorlogan@yahoo.com
wireless Account Up-sized jrankins201@gmail.com
system deposit card sara76greenough@yahoo.com
Terrace Open-architected Cyprus kiarrarollins17@yahoo.com
reciprocal web-readiness Directives cutandcleanwi@yahoo.com
orchid Zimbabwe generating jareddahlen@yahoo.com
Company or Institution First Name Second Name Email